remove ad

.older
tiptoe
keep to the facts:

it makes me smile to think about things that i won't ever see.

i am seven thousand five hundred and forty five days old. i am seventy four and a half inches tall. i weigh one hundred and twenty six pounds. my wingspan is seventy inches.

i finished sixth form college three hundred and sixty five days ago. my grades were ABBB. i was given four prizes. i broke three bones celebrating.

this is a picture of something i saw:

i am made of wires and my ambitions are the opposite of ambitions

it was snowing all day when she died.

a blue camellia means "you're a flame in my heart".

i can't be saved but it feels okay.

i have faith in your imagination.

la la la we're not scared.

you cannot step into the same river twice.

athazagoraphobia is the fear of forgetting.