.older
your stupid rage
in two hours i will be twenty eight

10227

well where i was born it was four hours ago so maybe i already am

fuck if i know how time works

i read the wikipedia pages for time and memory and i stop breathing the whole time and drift off into staring at the wall silently panicking

jamais vu

i have not written here in five and a half years. it is almost twelve years since i registered this diary

i remember my first entry read "dr del amico on er is hot. / yesterday i tried to kill myself. / aren't diaries stupid"

i tried to read all of your old diaries but most of them are deactivated or whatever

i check che dot diaryland dot com every few weeks anyway. kirk once sent me mail from japan, and i plagiarised something of his for a creative writing class. i got a b and dropped out of college

my wife read my diary when i first wrote here, when i was sixteen

we finally met when i was twenty four and three months later i moved to america to marry her

somehow we live in texas

here is a picture of me with a mohawk that my wife gave me holding our kitten winburn

don't worry i shaved it off